FCC Member Directory

 v.03/01/18

 

Julie Barnes
juliebbarnes@gmail.com

Lynn Bauer
lyrabauer@aol.com

Rebecca Bowler
rebecca@rbhealingarts.com

Kacey Carmichael
amrita@post.harvard.edu

Sam Case
samuelcase10@comcast.net

Christine Figari
cfigari@well.com

Bob Figari
figari@well.com

Nancy Finston
nfinston@sbcglobal.net

Dean Hanson
amoebaman@comcast.net

Nancy Hanson
nphanson@comcast.net

Marji Harris
marjieharris@sbcglobal.net

Katharine Harts
katharineharts@gmail.com

Linda Jaynara
lindawhirling@gmail.com

Elizabeth Heitner
elizbiz@comcast.net

Jesse Hoffman
hoffman2720@comcast.net

Andrea Hoffman
hoffman2720@comcast.net

Robert Johnston
robert@layer2.com

Sharron Kelly
sharikare@gmail.com

Gene LaChance
e.meanious@gmail.com

Michael Looft
looftm@gmail.com

Cheryl McKenna
no email listed

Barbara Merz
bm@customerunderground.com

Justin Nowlen
justinnowlen@sbcglobal.net

Rebecca Nowlen
rchourre@gmail.com

Kris Organ
kris.organ@gmail.com

Elise Osner
gmalise@gmail.com

George Osner
gosner@gmail.com

Margaret Randall
mmrandall@yahoo.com

Alix Rauh
rauhalix@sbcglobal.net

Tom Remus
tom@tomremus.com

Maria Rendon
pmr10@comcast.net

Esther Riley
eriley@hippotang.com

Joanne Saltzgaber
joanne.saltzgaber@gmail.com

Ruth Schweitzer-Mordecai
rmord@comcast.net

Gilda Selchau
gselchau@comcast.net

Tara Sotter
tsotter@comcast.net

LaVerne Uhte
laverne22@aol.com

Laura Winter
laurawinter@rocketmail.com

Rich Winter
rich@blackbird.tv